APPENDIX E

PANEL MEMBERS AND CONTRIBUTORS TO REVIEW

<u>APPENDIX E</u>

PANEL MEMBERS AND CONTRIBUTORS TO THE REVIEW

Member Panel:

Professor Preston CC (Chair)

Mr Galton CC

Mr Jennings CC

Mr Perkins CC

Mr Sprason CC

Project Manager / Independent Consultant: Mr M Kendrick

External Challenge: Mr J Leaper, KPMG

Steering Group:

Mr B Jamieson (Acting Director)

Mr M J Kendrick (Project Manager)

Mr D Pitt

Mr D Frederick

Mr E P Gould

Mr S Marsh

Mr H Merritt

Mr P Deacon

Core Working Group

Mr M J Kendrick (Project Manager)

Mrs K Preston

Mr E P Gould

Mr H Merritt

Mr J Cowley

Mr D Frederick

Mr J Leaper (KPMG)

District Councils – District Officers Forum

Blaby District Council

Charnwood Borough Council

Harborough District Council

Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council

Melton Borough Council

North West Leicestershire District Council

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council

Key Comparator Authorities

Surrey County Council

Northants County Council

Hertfordshire County Council

Derbyshire County Council

Stakeholders

Community Meetings

Rural Community Council
Whetstone Parish Council
Hathern Parish Council
Bottesford parish Council
Witherley Parish Council
Thringstone Village Appraisal Group
Lubenham Parish Council
Melton Town Forum

MORI

One to One Consultees

Police Leicester City Council Area Traffic Control Rutland County Council Insurance Section Education Department

Service Employees

Employee Workshop Facilitators

Mrs K Preston Mr M Kendrick Mr A Yeomanson Mr J Ball Mr J Gibson

Key Service Contacts

Mr J Bennett Mr D Bradbury Mr S Brown

Mr K Chamberlain

Mr M Hay Mr S Kuziara

Mr D Needham

Mrs K Notman

Mr D Reid

Mr G Reid

Mr N Rowe

Mr P Sheard

Mr P Staples

Mr A Warrington